Morse School Crossing Guard Missing

Date: Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:49:31 -0400
From: Daniel Convissor <danielc@panix.com>
To: Anthony Bueti <abueti@sleepyhollowny.org>
Cc: Denise Scaglione <dscaglione@sleepyhollowny.org>, Glenn Rosenbloom <grosenbloom@sleepyhollowny.org>, John Leavy <jleavy@sleepyhollowny.org>, Ken Wray <kgwray@gmail.com>, Rachelle Gebler <rgebler@sleepyhollowny.org>, Sam Gonzalez <sgonzalez@sleepyhollowny.org>, Sandra Spiro <sspiro@sleepyhollowny.org>, Anthony Giaccio <agiaccio@sleepyhollowny.org>, Thomas Holland <tholland@tufsd.org>
Subject: morse crossing guard missing

Hi Chief:

Today (and several other times over the past month) there was no crossing guard at the mid-block crosswalk on Pocantico St between Morse School and the Van Tassel Apartments.

Is this a known issue? Is there a plan to rectify it?

Thanks,

--Dan


More Sleepy Hollow information is available on the web, @DanielConvissor and #SleepyHollowNY