You are not currently logged in. Click here to log in and here to create an account.

Meetings take place the second Thursday and fourth Tuesday of every month, at 28 East 35th Street (between Park and Madison Avenues), in New York City. All meetings begin at 7:15 PM.

Here are the dates of the Greenspeakers meetings for the rest of 2017:
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017: View agenda, RSVP
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017: RSVP
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017